I know..

June 9, 2013 § Leave a comment


I know..

I love rainy days, because of the cooler breeze it brings, the nice smell it left when the rain stops. It takes away my worries, and wash the vulgarity away on earth.

Sometimes, tears has similar effect on me, like the rain. It comfort and release my emotions without harming others with violence or saying very mean things. After the tears, there will be a rainbow in my heart .

I am not easy to cry, but sometimes it’s not a bad thing at all to let tears do what they need to do, which would lead me back to my rainbow bridge in my heart.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I know.. at Ordinary Life .

meta

