Another dream come true

November 20, 2013 § Leave a comment


Another dream come true

I had wanted a bigger desk, a quieter & less interruption environment when I worked in my old office. I had been wanting it for 1.5 years.

The universe gave me a couple of harsh and hard event intensively in the past 5 months, and finally rewarded me something I wanted.

Working in this new office made me feel strangely comfortable. It has everything I wanted to have, plus a few friendly and kind strangers surrounding me, and the location is perfect for meeting colleagues in the old office.

Thank yo universe.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Another dream come true at Ordinary Life .

meta

