Behind the door

January 21, 2014 § Leave a comment


Behind the door

Last week, the elevator door opened, I saw my lovely teammate. Today, I opened the office, I saw my boss.

All in a sudden, I realized it has been 3 months I don’t have a teammate work with me together in the office on a daily bases. I am fine to work alone but I do miss seeing familiar faces.

However, their support to me is 100%, even they are not around much, it makes me treasure the time when they are around.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Behind the door at Ordinary Life .

meta

