The Movie – Her

April 5, 2014 § Leave a comment


The Movie - Her

I watched the movie – Her, today. It reminded me of a person I almost forgot.

I had a long-distance relationship for 6 years. I never met him in real life, we texted, we talked and I was in love. When I closed my eyes, I felt him. When I opened my eyes, I couldn’t see him.

One day, he said he fell in love with a friend, and we ended the “relationship”.

I wonder if I was his operation system? Or if he was my operation system? Was the feelings we had for the each other real? Many questions I had triggered by the movie.

I know what we had was real, however what we did not have was real, too.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Movie – Her at Ordinary Life .

meta

