The No. 1 Fan

March 13, 2015 § Leave a comment


My colleague described me as her No. 1 Fan, as a fan what do I do?

I support you no matter what – in your good times and bad times.

I am loyal to you. I appreciate you, I love you, I like your goods and your flaws.

I scream/laugh/cry for you because I feel with you.

I am happy to be the person sit outside the field to cheer you up, not to disturb so that you can focus on what you need to do.

When you need my support, all you need is to look at me.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The No. 1 Fan at Ordinary Life .

meta

