From B to D

January 26, 2016 § Leave a comment


tumblr_o1kglasjgx1qb3gdfo1_500

They said life is from B to D – Born to Death. The C in between is Choice.

How true is that… what we do every day is making choices. Each choice leads us to a different stop in life.. until we reach the end.

I’d tried to do everything with my own strengths, but lately I’ve been learning to leave it in God’s hands, through prayers and His Words. The difference is, I find more peace in heart when I live it to God.

Let God, means I do what I can and let God does what I can’t. It’s His Grace made the impossible (to me) be possible.

 

 

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading From B to D at Ordinary Life .

meta

